Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jessica Forman

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jessica Forman

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (79 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nick Runyon

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best experience I have ever had. Switched all my insurance needs to them. Talked me through everything. Best thing is they are local and if you need something just call, email or go to the office. You don't have to fight a computer voice giving you options."

John

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow! I'm so glad I moved to State Farm! Do yourself a favor and check them out!"

Todd Smith

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always there for help and a joy to work with!!!"

Karen Duffey

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super quick and helpful. Would recommend"

Sadie Johnson

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience in switching car auto and motorcycle to State Farm! Super easy very helpful and great rates!"

Scott VonAlmen

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"They do a great job giving you a detailed review of their insurance policies."

Candy Phillips

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marcia is my agent and she always takes care of my insurance needs!"

Adrianna Shannon

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anise was so kind and knowledgeable and professional. She walked me through different scenarios in which a potential loss could happen and explained in detail how that would play out at different coverage levels. She answered all of my questions thoroughly, to be honest I was impressed. However, my experience has been great always with this agency. I would absolutely refer my friends, already have."

John A, Van Paepeghem Jr.

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Award winning service from Marsha..dialed in for the great coverage I expect from State Farm..I'm a 40 yr State Farm-er..value is very high from great National Company.."

Bob Morton

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica Forman agency is a great place to work with. I have Auto, Home and Liability Umbrella insurance with them. They are friendly, professional and provide excellent service. I would recommend this agency!"

Jennifer N

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, staff is always super friendly and helpful. A+ agency...will never switch."

Jeff Ghenco

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and helpful"

Jim McLaughlin

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"The women rock at State Farm foreman insurance here in Sunberry Ohio what I do now"

Cheryl Prichard

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica's staff are very helpful to speak with and personable. I've been with State Farm for over 30yrs and can't imagine anyone else doing the job that State Farm has done for us!"

Julie Gaboric

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I met with an agent regarding RV coverage…she was knowledgeable, and the meeting was efficient and productive! Looking forward to happy trails on the road!"

Bethany

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and easy to deal with. I was able to get all my insurance needs handled quickly and with no pressure for additional items that I don't need. Great service!"

Virginia Queen

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"The whole staff is very nice and dedicated my insurance needs."

Marsha Boggs

October 26, 2021

1  out of  5
"Marsha is a blessing to the company, she is very knowledgeable and pleasant. The staff is awesome also . I am very happy to be with State Farm."

Kim Kemp

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marsha was absolutely wonderful with all of the changes that needed to be done on our family's policies. My daughter needed to update her policy after purchasing a new car. Marsha was able to switch our policies around in order to help ensure our needs were met and we weren’t spending more than what was necessary. She listened to our needs and she was very personable throughout the entire process. She made us feel as though we’ve known one another for a long time and not just customers. She made sure all of our questions were answered and kept the process extremely simple."

Amanda Kemp

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marsha was absolutely wonderful with all of the changes that needed to be made on our policies since I purchased a new car. She listened to our needs and she was very personable through the entire process. She spoke to us like we were friends and not just members with State Farm. She made sure all of the questions we had were answered and that we weren’t paying for more than what was needed."

Deborah Cherry

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and always very helpful."

David Anthony

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"The folks at the Forman State Farm offices are very cordial and eager to assist ! They have always expeditiously attended to my requests !"

Jami

August 18, 2021

2  out of  5
"Insinuating that my not wanting to come in to have you try to sell me additional products generated an issue was over the line. I will find a new agent."

Jayne Davis

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone at the office is a pleasure to work with and very knowledgeable. I have been working with them a lot the past month dealing with a tow, a claim, and the addition of a new car. Everything has been handled with great care. Thank you."

Taylor Davidson

July 7, 2021

1  out of  5
"Ugh hate this place. I believe her name is heather she’s the worse"